Meet Our Team

  E.J. Narcise  Principal enarcise@teamservicesllc.com Read more about E.J. below

E.J. Narcise
Principal
enarcise@teamservicesllc.com
Read more about E.J. below

  Katherine Johnson-Reid  Vice President kjohnson-reid@teamservicesllc.com

Katherine Johnson-Reid
Vice President
kjohnson-reid@teamservicesllc.com

  Cory Keslow  Manager ckeslow@teamservicesllc.com

Cory Keslow
Manager
ckeslow@teamservicesllc.com

  Fred Fried  Principal ffried@teamservicesllc.com Read more about Fred below

Fred Fried
Principal
ffried@teamservicesllc.com
Read more about Fred below

  Evin Gordon  Sr. Director egordon@teamservicesllc.com

Evin Gordon
Sr. Director
egordon@teamservicesllc.com

  Marissa Paulsen  Manager mpaulsen@teamservicesllc.com

Marissa Paulsen
Manager
mpaulsen@teamservicesllc.com

  Chris Hudgins  Vice President & General Manager chudgins@teamservicesllc.com

Chris Hudgins
Vice President & General Manager
chudgins@teamservicesllc.com

  Travis Lane  Director tlane@teamservicesllc.com

Travis Lane
Director
tlane@teamservicesllc.com

  Ben Richardson  Coordinator brichardson@teamservicesllc.com

Ben Richardson
Coordinator
brichardson@teamservicesllc.com

More About Fred Fried and EJ Narcise, Co-Founders of Team Services

Fred Fried brings over fifteen years of experience in sports marketing, athlete representation, sponsorship & advertising sales, licensed product development and corporate marketing consulting. Prior to co-founding Team Services, Fred served as President of Marketing for Clear Channel Entertainment's (CCE) sports division and in 1993 was a founding partner of Integrated Sports International (ISI), which eventually merged with SFX Sports. He has been a key negotiator in several major naming rights agreements, including the Baltimore Ravens' M&T Stadium, the Carolina Panthers' Ericsson Stadium and the University of Maryland's Comcast Center.

EJ Narcise brings a wealth of experience after working in a variety of sports business capacities around the country. Before co-founding Team Services, EJ most recently served as Vice President with Integrated Sports International (ISI) and Clear Channel Entertainment's (CCE) Team, League and Venue Services. He provides expertise in stadium and arena naming rights, corporate sponsorships, executive seating plans and strategic public/private stadium partnerships and has been a driving force in several trendsetting naming rights agreements, most recently the University of Maryland's Comcast Center and the Baltimore Ravens' M&T Bank Stadium.